To import the following data into Excel, follow these instrutions:

  1. Select the delimited text and copy it to the clipboard.
  2. Launch Excel and create a new workbook.
  3. Click the first cell in column A and click the “Paste” button in the ribbon. The delimited text will be copied to the workbook’s first column in text format.
  4. Click the column A header to select the entire column. Click the Data tab on the ribbon and then click Text to Columns. The Convert Text to Columns Wizard window will appear.
  5. Leave the Delimited option checked and click “Next.”
  6. Select the delimiter from the list of options provided. For example, if the data is separated by commas, check Comma from the list. You can also enter a custom delimiter in the Other box or select multiple delimiters. Review the preview panel at the bottom of the wizard window and click “Next” when you are satisfied with the data import.
  7. Select a data type from the Column Data Format section. Click the second column and select a data type for that column. Repeat for every column you are importing into the workbook. You can also opt to exclude a specific column by checking the Do Not Import Column (Skip) option.
  8. Click “Finish” when you are satisfied with the data types. The delimited text will be formatted into separate columns and assigned data types based on your selections.

High School Tryout Registrants:

Tryout Number, Last Name, First Name, Email Address, School, Grad Year, Balance Due
,Waller,Ana Lucia,jeff@7mindsets.com,Blessed Trinity Catholic High School,2023,$0
,Merrell,Emma,jencluthe@gmail.com,William & Reed Academy,2022,$0
,McCabe,Kathryn,brmccabe1@gmail.com,Holy Redeemer,2023,$0
,Alper,Zoe,vicky.alper@gmail.com,Johns Creek High School,2022,$0
,Dean,Kennedy,emilycdean@yahoo.com,Lambert High School,2023,$0
,Berry,Allyx,tnsweettea@gmail.com,Cambridge High School,2023,$0
,Tilkin,Cameron,tracygilmore@yahoo.com,Piney Grove Middle School,2023,$0
,Schuetze,Rachel,jds327@mindspring.com,Fellowship Christian HS,2021,$0
,Shipley,Elizabeth,jlssws@gmail.com,Blessed Trinity Catholic High School,2022,$0
,Gerdes,Allison,gerdeshouse@gmail.com,Sequoyah High School,2021,$0
,Gray,Lauren,mandcgray@comcast.net,Lambert High School,2023,$0
,Mitchell,Sarah,mitch3795@gmail.com,Denmark High School,2022,$0
,Ariano,Caroline,jariano@charter.net,North Gwinnett High School,2021,$0
,de Roziere,Lexie,gderoziere5@gmail.com,Ponte Vedra High School,2020,$0
,Kotanian,Ellie,lizandmikekotanian@yahoo.com,Lambert High School,2023,$0
,Edwards,Mallory,edwards.family@me.com,Hopewell MS (zoned Cambridge High School),2023,$0
,McVay,Mary Scott,sarahmcvay@GMUalumni.org,Chattahoochee High School,2022,$0
,Hill,Delaney,cresshill@comcast.net,Lambert High School,2023,$0
,Finley,Reagan,tfinley@freightsource.com,Mill Creek High School,2020,$0
,Drewer,Payton,stacy.drewer@gmail.com,Cambridge High School,2023,$0
,Bennett,Kaitlynn,pbennett@lrogerselectric.com,Lambert HS,2023,$0
,Helms,Reagan,helmsfamily4@att.net,Pope High School,2022,$0
,Kim,Grace,genekim71@yahoo.com,Northview High School,2022,$0
,Chernik,Sarah,christine@chernik.us,Blessed Trinity Catholic High School,2022,$0
,Pomian,Sophia,carrie_pomian@hotmail.com,Chattahoochee High School,2022,$0
,Dawson,Lexi,sherridawson63@gmail.com,Johns Creek High School,2020,$0
,Meadows,Sheila,robertameadows08@gmail.com,Blessed Trinity,2023,$0
,Seaney,Emma Claire,aimeeseaney@gmail.com,North Forsyth High School,2022,$0
,Hudson,Delaney,nwirick@hotmail.com,Blessed Trinity Catholic High School,2022,$0
,Morris,Madeleine,erika.morris@gmail.com,The Lovett School,2023,$0
,Moorman,Avery,kim03@mac.com,Cambridge High School – Milton, GA,2021,$0
,Miller,Samantha,mark@5millers.net,Chattahoochee High School,2021,$0
,Farrar,Anna,boilermaker1@sbcglobal.net,Alpharetta High School,2023,$0
,Seidman,Caroline,a.seidman@comcast.net,Autry Mill Middle School,2023,$0
,Trautwein,Holyn,6trauts@gmail.com,River Trail Middle School,2022,$0
,LaFramboise,Audrey,jtlaframboise@bellsouth.net,The Wesleyan School,2022,$0
,Patterson,Chloe,patriciapatterson08@comcast.net,Blessed Trinity Catholic High School,2022,$0
,Tibbs,Mary Grace,thetibbs@bellsouth.net,Pope High School,2023,$0
,Phillips,Lillian,phlips9@yahoo.com,Chattahoochee High School,2022,$0
,McCabe,Riley,mccabe100@comcast.net,Chattahoochee High School,2022,$0
,Teav,Lauren,tonyateav@yahoo.com,North Gwinnett Middle School,2023,$0
,Phillips,Anya Lucia,tlaido@yahoo.com,Lambert High school,2023,$0
,Smith,Tori,shannon@rafesmith.com,Johns Creek High School,2021,$0
,Fragala,Kylie,kfragala@icloud.com,Pope High School,2023,$0
,Brown,Molly,slmbrown5@gmail.com,Wesleyan School,2021,$0
,Mandell,Ruth,mandell4@att.net,Blessed Trinity Catholic HS,2020,$0
,Wynn,Larkin,sandiwynn@bellsouth.net,Cambridge High School,2022,$0
,McIlwaine,Avery,john@themcilwaines.com,Johns Creek High School,2020,$0
,Schutt,Riley,caskutt@me.com,Kings Ridge Christian School,2022,$0
,Penkoski,Sara,klflea@comcast.net,KRCS,2020,$0
,Penkoski,Olivia,klflea@comcast.net,Kings Ridge Christian School,2020,$0
,White,Sarah,kabwhite@comcast.net,Johns Creek High School,2022,$0
,Coopman,Carly,jonathan_coopman@yahoo.com,Blessed Trinity Catholic High School,2023,$0
,Stewart,Kendall,stewart8448@windstream.net,North Gwinnett High,2020,$0
,White,Maya,christiewhite74@yahoo.com,North Gwinnett Middle School,2023,$0
,Zemel,Shari,tammy@zemel.org,Creekside High School,2021,$0
,Casey,Kayla,ejcasey@bellsouth.net,South Forsyth High School,2020,$0
,Kenny,Samantha,kathykenny@comcast.net,Milton high school,2020,$0
,Eyerly,Sydney,tina1@eyerly.org,Johns Creek High School,2022,$0
,Hammond,Willow,heidikhammond@gmail.com,Chattahoochee HS,2021,$0
,Mele,Sarah,mmlcm@bellsouth.net,South Forsyth High School,2020,$0
,Muir,Margaret,nataliecmuir@gmail.com,St. Pius X Catholic High School,2022,$0
,Salit,Sandy,lisasalit@att.net,Johns Creek High School,2020,$0
,Trainer,Meaghan,pamstrainer@msn.com,Chattahoochee High School,2021,$0
,Beard,Brooke,masonandkari@gmail.com,Fellowship christian school,2021,$0
,Adler,Reece,holly.adler1@gmail.com,Cambridge High School,2022,$0
,Balberde,Allie,balberde0716@yahoo.com,Blessed Trinity,2022,$0
,Beard,Brooke,masonandkari@gmail.com,Fellowship Christian School,2021,$0
,Brooks,Nary Caroline,lora_brooks@bellsouth.net,North Forsyth High School,2023,$20.00
,Buelow,Ava,buelows@outlook.com,Blessed Trinity High School,2022,$0
,Cross,Molley,kim.cross@comcast.net,Kings Ridge Christian School,2021,$0
,Daley,Ava,jillcdaley@gmail.com,Queen of Angels,2023,$0
,Davis,Peyton,samdavis89@comcast.net,North Forsyth MS,2023,$0
,Easwaran,Harshini,skrups@yahoo.com,Cambridge High School,2023,$0
,Feddersen,Emily,sfedder4030@gmail.com,Hopewell/Cambridge,2023,$0
,Finley,Avery,tammsf@bellsouth.net,Osborne MS (Mill Creek HS),2023,$0
,Flores,Maddie,jenniferqflores@yahoo.com,Cambridge High School,2023,$0
,Fraser,Callie,fraserfree@yahoo.com,Georgia Cyber Academy,2023,$0
,Gilbert,Ella,jordanapg@yahoo.com,North Forsyth,2023,$20.00
,Goode,Mia,hendricks20@aol.com,Hillgrove High School,2023,$0
,Goss,Kennedy,gossvirtue@gmail.com,Chattahoochee High School,2020,$20.00
,Hart,Reese,wfylax@gmail.com,Blessed Trinity High School,2022,$0
,Hart,Reagan,wfylax@gmail.com,Vickery Creek Middle School,2023,$0
,Hooks,Jhalin,Hooksbetty3@gmail.com,Johns Creek High School,2023,$0
,Huddle,Logan,scott_huddle@hotmail.com,Cambridge High School,2023,$0
,Inoa,Marisa,sinoa@arbys.com,Blessed Trinity High School,2022,$0
,Kress,Helen,roadfrog@gmail.com,Chattahoochee High School,2022,$0
,Lehman,Kathryn,dcl541@yahoo.com,Starr’s Mill High School,2022,$0
,leon,Caroline,kamey.leon@bhhsga.com,Johns Creek High School,2023,$0
,Lewis,Alyssa,lewis.5@comcast.net,Mill Creek High School,2023,$0
,Loparco,Francesca,stefaniloparco@yahoo.com,Centennial,2023,$0
,monaghan,sophia,chrlon@yahoo.com,johns creek high school,2023,$0
,Morris,Megan,timmorris1@bellsouth.net,Cambridge,2020,$0
,Nash,Emily,debi.nash@ymail.com,Allatoona High School,2023,$0
,Nasr,Mary,akossnasr@gmail.com,HighTower,2023,$20.00
,Oakes,Gabby,patoakes@hotmail.com,Wesleyan School,2022,$0
,Panton,Samara,mpvetja@gmail.com,North Gwinnett High School,2021,$0
,Priest,Anslee,tpriest@trimademarketing.com,Durham Middle School,2023,$0
,Regitz,Ava,ztiger4@gmail.com,Hightower Trail Middle School,2023,$0
,Rittmueller,Kaylie,trittmueller@archwaycustomhomes.com,Cambridge HS,2023,$0
,Robbins,Katie,arrobbins96@gmail.com,Otwell Middle,2023,$0
,Saylors,Keile,saylorssix@gmail.com,Tapp Middle School,2023,$0
,SCHUERLEIN,AVA,DSCHUERLEIN@GMAIL.COM,LAMBERT HS,2022,$0
,Strout,MIchaela,Davidastrout@bellsouth.net,Johns Creek High School,2022,$0
,Swanegan,Ava,oswanegan@gmail.com,Saint John Neumann Regional Catholic School,2023,$0
,Sye Draft,McKenna,belindadraft@gmail.com,Hightower Trail Middle,2023,$0
,Townsend,Madison,michelle.townsend98@gmail.com,Peachtree Ridge High School,2020,$0
,Wackowski,Riley,marywackowski@gmail.com,North Paulding High School,2022,$0

Middle School Tryout Registrants:

Tryout Number, Last Name, First Name, Email Address, School, Grad Year, Balance Due
,Gavranovic,Gabrielle (Gabi),hgavranovic@gmail.com,Webb Bridge,2025,$0
,Ritter,Annie,lizritter4@yahoo.com,Northwestern Middle School,2024,$0
,Cavanaugh,Lauren,cavanaugh3@gmail.com,State Bridge Crossing,2025,$0
,Dominick,Kate,dominickamy@yahoo.com,Little Mill MS,2024,$0
,Stitcher,Kylie,angela.stitcher@gmail.com,Hopewell Middle School,2025,$0
,Mathewson,Carly,stephmath510@gmail.com,Autrey Mill Middle School,2025,$0
,Fernandes,Shannon,melissfern@yahoo.com,Tritt Elementary,2024,$0
,Miawama,Zahra,chereenrumley@hotmail.com,River Trail Middle School,2024,$0
,Giesler,Morgan,lmgiesler@yahoo.com,North Gwinnett Middle School,2025,$0
,Delmastro,Drew,pedroloftus7@gmail.com,Rivertrail/Northview,2025,$0
,Tenbrink,Reese,kerrytenbrink@gmail.com,River Trail Middle School,2025,$20.00
,Miller,Maddie,tonyabmiller@bellsouth.net,Woodward Academy,2024,$0
,Teav,Kayla,tonyateav@yahoo.com,North Gwinnett Middle,2026,$0
,Handzel,Morgan,sierraplum44@gmail.com,High Tower Middle,2024,$0
,Wynn,Amelia,sandiwynn@bellsouth.net,Hopewell,2024,$0
,Bell,Kerry,kimberlyannebell@yahoo.com,South Forsyth High School,2024,$0
,Stewart,Emma,stewart8448@windstream.net,North Gwinnett Middle,2024,$0
,St Clair,Mia,hstclair30022@yahoo.com,Johns Creek High School,2024,$0
,Hurd,Abby,lax78mom@yahoo.com,The Walker School,2024,$0
,Workman,Avery,john@workdog.org,Pinecrest Academy,2024,$0
,Johnson,Maya,ejohnson309@gmail.com,findley oaks elementary,2024,$0
,Anderson,Tori,david.anderson0144@gmail.com,Chattahoochee HS,2026,$0
,Boothby,Liesl,ashleyboothby@yahoo.com,State Bridge Elementary School,2026,$0
,Bunyasaranand,Sophia,cerita.bunya@gmail.com,North Gwinnett Middle School,2025,$0
,Carson,Rivers,jrcarson257@gmail.com,North Gwinnett middle school,2025,$0
,Clonts,Caroline,cclonts@me.com,Holy Redeemer,2025,$0
,Cooley,Abby,pzadaddy2001@yahoo.com,North Gwinnett Middle,2025,$0
,Corwin,Elliott,Ashcorwin@yahoo.com,NGMS,2025,$0
,Cuccinello,Cate,leanncuccinello@hotmail.com,Lakeside Middle,2024,$0
,Daley,Hannah,jillcdaley@gmail.com,Queen of Angels,2026,$0
,Darby,Ashley,darbykevin75@gmail.com,McConnell Middle,2025,$0
,Davidson,Sofia,celeste.davidson@me.com,Taylor Road Middle School,2024,$0
,denny,diann,diannsdenny@yahoo.com,Autrey Mill,2025,$0
,Dewis,Katie,amandadewis@yahoo.com,Taylor Road Middle School,2026,$0
,Driggs,Hannah,driggsr@gmail.com,Cambridge HS,2024,$0
,Ewing,Keppy,jody.ewing@gmail.com,Crabapple Middle School,2025,$0
,Giesler,Marisa,lmgiesler@yahoo.com,Level Creek Elementary,2027,$0
,Hanks,Kailey,pawley_k@yahoo.com,North Gwinett Middle School,2024,$0
,Hurd,Abby,lax78mom@yahoo.com,Allatoona High School,2024,$0
,Johnson,Brianna,sanchez.nelly07@gmail.com,North Gwinnett Middle,2024,$0
,Jones,Chloe,lanaajones@yahoo.com,Riverwatch Middle Schoo,2025,$0
,Kelly,Jensen,paige2th@yahoo.com,Hopewell Middle School,2025,$0
,Knight,Juliet,erinkellyknight@gmail.com,Piney Grove Middle,2025,$0
,Long,Vanessa,marlene328@aol.com,North Gwinnett Middle School,2024,$0
,McConnell,Reese,mcconnellsc@comcast.net,South Forsyth Middle School,2025,$0
,McGuire,Kate,heatherdmcguire@gmail.com,Taylor Road Middle School,2024,$0
,monaghan,samantha,chrlon@yahoo.com,autrey mill middle school,2025,$0
,Oleary,Katie,tinkandkatie@yahoo.com,Holy Redeemer,2025,$0
,Orefice,Sadie,orefices@comcast.net,Northwestern,2024,$0
,Pancake,Addison,amyjpancake@gmail.com,Autrey mill middle school,2025,$0
,Pickerel,McKenzie,shannon_pickerel@hotmail.com,Hopewell,2024,$0
,Powell,Kellyn,travispowell@bellsouth.net,Autrey Mill Middle School,2025,$0
,Racki,Tabitha,therackifamily00@gmail.com,South forsyth middle,2025,$0
,Rothman,Emily,julie_rothman@hotmail.com,Autry Mill MS,2025,$0
,Shanklin,Emma,ajspmts@gmail.com,Autrey Mill MS,2024,$0
,Sheahan,Andie,chrisnkev@gmail.com,Hightower Trail Middle School,2024,$0
,Smith,Olivia,msmith0909@gmail.com,Piney Grove Middle School,2025,$0
,Smith,Rylie,lbndsmith@aol.com,King’s Ridge Christian School,2025,$0
,Smith,Jordan,lbndsmith@aol.com,King’s Ridge Christian School,2025,$0
,Tate,Hollis,sttate49@gmail.com,Northwest Middle School,2024,$0
,Waller,Sienna,jeff@7mindsets.com,High Meadows,2026,$0
,Wirshing,Elena,bossmare@wirshing.net,North Gwinnett Middle School,2025,$0
,Wolpers,Emma,cewolpers@comcast.net,Findley Oaks Elementary,2026,$0
,Yeager,Meredith,sherryyeager71@gmail.com,Taylor Road Middle School,2024,$0